Yacine tv

V3

The Yacine TV application is an application specialized in broadcasting football matches without interruption, as it contains many encrypted channels that allow you to follow the World Cup matches and many encrypted leagues, in addition to many Arab and international channels to follow movies, series and other programs.
Download APK
4.9/5 Votes: 131,931,138
Developer
Yacine TV
Updated
May 25, 2022
Size
7.3MB
Version
V3
Requirements
Android +4.2
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Yacine TV application, live broadcast

Yacine TV application

The Yacine TV application in the new version is one of the best applications for watching sports channels in the Arab world. If you are a sports fan and want to follow the World Cup and European Champions League matches broadcast live, then download the Yacine TV APK application that is rich in definition to watch football matches without cutting.

Download the Yassin TV app

The YacineTV application is an application specialized in broadcasting football matches without interruption, as it contains many encrypted channels that allow you to follow the World Cup matches and many encrypted leagues, in addition to many Arab and international channels to follow movies, series and other programs.

Yacine TV application

You can also download the Yassin TV application for TV and watch the matches on your TV screen, by simply connecting Yassin TV with your screen, and the Yassin TV application, the new version, comes with many international channels that enable you to enjoy your time and follow your favorite matches without interruption.

If we search in the Google search engine for sites that provide the service of viewing matches online, you will find many sites such as Yallakora, Yalla Shoot, Live Ball and others, but you will find the broadcast quality of these sites very poor, and sometimes the broadcast stops permanently, and this leads to Viewer’s anger and his search for a better location.

But when you use this application, you will not face any problem in following your favorite matches without interruption and with a quality that suits your internet speed, as the application contains several broadcast qualities that you can choose the resolution that suits you.

Yassin TV BN Sport application

Although there are many applications that enable you to follow the matches without interruption, Yassin tv is the best among them, because it provides you with live broadcasting service without interruption 24 hours a day. The application contains thousands of TV packages that you can choose from according to your taste and preferences. You like, you will find packages dedicated to Arab and foreign films, documentaries, sports and others, and if you are following the latest football tournaments, for example the World Cup, you do not have to worry, as Yassin TV 2023 enables you to watch all leagues, including English, German, Italian, Spanish and many Arab leagues.

Is there a Yaseen TV application for the computer?

Many people ask if there is yacine tv on pc. Unfortunately, the Yacine TV PC application is not available on a special version for the computer, but you can download the nox player emulator or another emulator and install the Yacine tv app for iPhone and enjoy watching the World Cup matches or other tournaments on your device. .

Download Yassin TV player

In order to be able to run the Yassin TV application on your phone, you will need to download the YTV player, which is a auxiliary application through which you will be able to follow the live broadcast of the matches without annoying ads, and without YTV Player you will not be able to run the application.

Program for watching the 2022 World Cup matches

Yassin TV

Despite the many features of the Yassin tv application, it has some defects, such as that it does not have a copy for computers, and it cannot contain a copy for iOS phones, and you will not be able to download it from the Google Play Store, but you can download it from our Malavida website without problems and use it on Android devices in all its versions.

Is Yacine TV application free?

The download yacine tv app program is completely free for all Android devices, and you will not pay any fees when using it, nor does it contain annoying ads when watching your favorite matches, and you can use it easily without any problems, and the program for watching world channels, live broadcasts in high quality, does not consume the internet package as you You will get the best picture and the best sound, all you have to do is download it from the link above and enjoy your time and follow the football matches broadcast live.

Yacinetv Application Requirements

There are a number of requirements that can make it easier for all those wishing to obtain the application to download it easily on their personal electronic devices, and the most important requirements for running the World Cup broadcast application:

  • For Android phones, it is recommended to use version 4.2+.
  • The size of the application requires space on the phone’s memory of 7.3 MB.

Features of YacineTV

  • Yassin application has an elegant, easy and simple interface in handling and navigation.
  • The Yacine tv app, the latest version, is completely free, and you do not need to pay money and fees in order to use it, like most other applications.
  • The application contains all Arab and foreign channels, and it also provides a wide range of encrypted sports channels that broadcast live matches.
  • Yassin tv has categories and ratings for channels such as sports, news, movies, and more, and it also shows today’s match schedule with details of each match, such as broadcast channel, commentator, and match time.
  • The application contains many qualities, and you can choose between (144p – 360p – 480p – 720p), and this will be suitable for all users.
  • The size of the Yacine tv application to watch the matches is very small and does not exceed 7 megabytes in size.
  • Yacine TV app sends notifications to your phone half an hour before the start of each game.
  • Yassin TVBN Sport does not have annoying ads, so you will enjoy a wonderful experience within the program.
  • The application works in high quality and without interruption, and in the event that the broadcast stops, the server links are updated immediately.
  • The Yassin TV 2022 application is available to watch the live broadcast for all Android phones in all its versions.

What's new

 

TAGS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

yacine tv

ياسين تيفي Yacine TV

V3

تطبيق Yacine TV هو تطبيق مختص في بث مباريات كرة القدم بدون تقطيع، حيث يحتوي على العديد من القنوات المشفرة والتي تتيح لك متابعه مباريات كأس العالم والعديد من الدوريات المشفرة، بلإضافة إلى العديد من القنوات العربية والعالمية لمتابعة الأفلام والمسلسلات وغيرها من البرامج.
محدث
تحميل APK
4.9/5 الأصوات: 131,931,138
مطور
Yacine TV
تطوير
25 مايو 2022
بحجم
7.3MB
الإصدار
V3
المتطلبات
Android +4.2
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

تطبيق ياسين تي في Yacine TV بث مباشر

تطبيق Yacine TV

تطبيق ياسين تي في النسخة الجديدة واحد من أفضل التطبيقات لمشاهدة القنوات الرياضية في العالم العربي، فإذا كنت أحد عشاق الرياضه وتريد متابعة مباريات كأس العالم ودوري ابطال أوروبا بث مباشر فقم بتحميل تطبيق Yacine TV APK الغني عن التعريف لمشاهدة مباريات كرة القدم بدون تقطيع.

تحميل تطبيق ياسين تي في

تطبيق YacineTV هو تطبيق مختص في بث مباريات كرة القدم بدون تقطيع، حيث يحتوي على العديد من القنوات المشفرة والتي تتيح لك متابعه مباريات كأس العالم والعديد من الدوريات المشفرة، بلإضافة إلى العديد من القنوات العربية والعالمية لمتابعة الأفلام والمسلسلات وغيرها من البرامج.

تطبيق Yacine TV

كما يمكنك ايضا تحميل تطبيق ياسين تي في للتلفاز ومشاهده المباريات على شاشه تلفازك وذلك عن طريق ربط ياسين tv مع شاشتك بكل بساطه، ويأتي تطبيق ياسين tv النسخة الجديدة بلعديد من القنوات العالميه والتي تمكنك من الإستمتاع بوقتك ومتابعة مبارياتك المفضله بدون تقطيع.

إذا قمنا بالبحث في محرك البحث جوجل عن مواقع تمنح خدمة عرض المباريات أون لاين، ستجد الكثير من المواقع مثل يلا كورة، يلا شوت، كرة لايف وغيرها، لكن ستجد جودة البث لهذه المواقع ضعيفة جدًا، وفي بعض الأحيان يتوقف البث نهائيًا، وهذا يؤدي إلى غضب المشاهد وبحثه عن موقع أفضل.

لكن عند إستخدامك هذا التطبيق لن تواجه أي مشكله في متابعة مبارياتك المفضلة بدون إنقطاع وبلجودة التي تناسب سرعه الانترنت لديك، حيث يحتوي التطبيق على عده جودات للبث يمكنك أن تختار الدقه التي تناسبك.

تطبيق ياسين تي في بي ان سبورت

رغم وجود العديد من التطبيقات التي تمكنك من متابعة المباريات بدون تقطيع، إلا أن ياسين tv يعد الأفضل من بينهم، وذلك لأنه يقدم لك خدمه البث المباشر بدون إنقطاع على مدار 24 ساعه، يحتوي التطبيق على آلاف الباقات التلفزيونية التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها حسب ذوقك وما تحب ، ستجد باقات مخصصة لأفلام عربية وأجنبية ووثائقية ورياضية وغيرها ، وإذا كنت متابعا لأحدث بطولات كرة القدم مثلا كأس العالم فلا داعي للقلق حيث يمكنك ياسين تي في 2023 من مشاهدة جميع الدوريات بما في ذلك الدوريات الإنجليزية والألمانية والإيطالية والإسبانية والعديد من الدوريات العربية.

هل يوجد تطبيق ياسين تي في للكمبيوتر

الكثير من الأشخاص يسئل هل يوجد yacine tv on pc، للأسف لايتوفر تطبيق Yacine TV PC على نسخة خاصه للكمبيوتر، ولكنك يمكن أن تقوم بتنزيل محاكي nox player أو محاكي أخر وتثبيت تطبيق تطبيق ياسين tv للايفون والإستمتاع بمشاهده مباريات كأس العالم أو غيرها من البطولات على جهازك.

تحميل مشغل ياسين تيفي

من أجل أن تستطيع تشغيل تطبيق ياسين TV على هاتفك سوف تحتاج أن تقوم بتنزيل مشغل YTV، وهو تطبيق مساعد من خلاله سوف تستطيع متابعة البث المباشر للمباريات بدون إعلانات مزعجه، ومن دون YTV Player لن تستطيع تشغيل التطبيق.

برنامج مشاهدة مباريات كأس العالم 2022

ياسين تي في

رغم العديد من المميزات التي يتميز بها تطبيق ياسين tv إلا أنه به بعض العيوب مثل أنه لأيتوفر على نسخة لأجهزه الكمبيوتر، ولايمكن يحتوي على نسخه لهواتف iOS، ولن تستطيع تحميله من متجر جوجل بلاي، لكن يمكنك تحميل من موقعنا malavida بدون مشاكل وإستخدامه على أجهزه الأندرويد بكل إصداراته.

هل تطبيق ياسين تيفي مجاني؟

برنامج download yacine tv app مجاني تمام لكل أجهزه الأندرويد ولن تدفع إي رسوم عند إستخدامه، كما أنه لايحتوي على إعلانات مزعجه عند مشاهده مبارياتك المفضله، وتستطيع إستخدامه بكل سهوله بدون اي مشاكل، ولا يستهلك برنامج مشاهدة قنوات العالم بث مباشر بجودة عالية باقة الانترنت كما أنك ستحصل على أفضل صورة وأجود صوت، كل ماعليك هو تحميله من الرابط الذي في الأعلى والإستمتاع بوقتك ومتابعة مباريات كرة القدم بث مباشر.

متطلبات تشغيل تطبيق Yacinetv

هناك عدد من المتطلبات من الممكن أن تيسر على جميع الراغبين في الحصول على التطبيق أن يقوموا بتنزيله بطل سهولة على أجهزتهم الإلكترونية الشخصية وأهم المتطلبات لتشغيل تطبيق بث مباريات كأس العالم:

  • بالنسبة للهواتف التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد فمن المفضل استعمال الإصدار 4.2+.
  • الحجم الخاص بالتطبيق يتطلب توفير مساحة على الذاكرة الخاصة بالهاتف تبلغ 7.3 ميجا بايت.

مميزات YacineTV

  • تطبيق ياسين يحتوي على واجهة أنيقة وسهلة وبسيطة في التعامل والتنقل.
  • تطبيق Yacine tv اخر اصدار مجاني تمامًا، ولا تحتاج إلى دفع الأموال والرسوم من أجل استخدامه، مثل معظم التطبيقات الأخرى.
  • التطبيق يحتوي على جميع القنوات العربية والأجنبية، كما يوفر مجموعة واسعة من القنوات الرياضية المشفرة التي تبث المباريات الحية.
  • يحتوي ياسين tv على فئات وتقييمات للقنوات مثل الرياضة والأخبار والأفلام والمزيد، كما يعرض جدول مباريات اليوم مع تفاصيل كل مباراة ، مثل قناة البث والمعلق ووقت المباراة.
  • التطبيق يحتوي على العديد من الجودات ويمكنك الاختيار ما بين(144p – 360p – 480p – 720p) وهذا سيكون مناسب لجميع المستخدمين.
  • حجم تطبيق ياسين Yacine tv لمشاهدة المبـاريات صغير جدا ولا يتجاوز حجمه 7 ميجا.
  • يرسل تطبيق yacine tv إشعارات إلى هاتفك قبل نصف ساعة من بدء كل لعبة.
  • ياسين تي في بي ان سبورت لا يتوفر فيه الإعلانات المزعجة، حيث ستستمتع بتجربة رائعة داخل البرنامج.
  • يعمل التطبيق بجودة عالية وبدون انقطاع ، وفي حالة توقف البث يتم تحديث روابط الخادم على الفور.
  • يتوفر تطبيق ياسين تي في 2022 لمشاهدة بث المباشر لجميع هواتف الأندرويد بكل إصداراته.

ما الجديد في هذا الاصدار

 

العلامات

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *