Pinterest

Varies with device

Pinterest can be likened to a bulletin board, but with more features and characteristics, as you can upload photos and videos on it and others can like and comment on it
Download APK
4.7/5 Votes: 9,546,988
Developer
Pinterest
Updated
Dec 6, 2022
Size
90.33 MB
Version
Varies with device
Requirements
Varies with device
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app

Description

Download the Pinterest app for Android and iPhone

Pinterest

Looking for creative ideas? Whether you’re planning your next big travel adventure, searching for home design concepts, fashion and fitness tips, or searching for new recipes, explore lifestyle inspiration on Pinterest. Great ideas start here. 

Explore billions of possibilities for every part of your life, from new recipes to creative home design ideas. Create extra home storage, find your new favorite recipe, or get tattoo inspiration on Pinterest .

What is Pinterest?

Pinterest

Pinterest can be likened to a bulletin board, but with more features and characteristics, as you can upload photos and videos on it and others can like and comment on it, and one of the most popular uses of Pinterest is food and drink recipes, where you can share your food recipes or famous recipes, and whoever follows you can click on the image to open it How to prepare this recipe for example.

How to use Pinterest and explain all its terms:

Pinterest app

Certainly, some people may see the pinterest with some difficulty if it is compared to Instagram, which some see as easier and more popular than Pinterest, but because Pinterest has its own nature as a site, its terminology also has the same characteristic, but we will try to simplify Explain it to you and clarify each meaning of each term as follows:

How to use Pinterest

Pin or pin: It is the image that you pin on your page, or in a clearer sense, the image that you share on your account and among others.

Re-pin: which, as we explained, means that you re-share your image or any other image that you liked.

The board: The board or the wall of the tablet is a page that includes all the pictures and posts of the repin that are all included under one category that you specify before publishing or stapling it, and you publish it by displaying it on the board or the board.

Follow-up: And we were clear from its meaning, as it performs the same task that exists on all social media, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, and that feature through which you decide who is the owner of the boards and accounts that you prefer to follow his activities and posts.

Like: As it is also clear and as it is found in the same sites mentioned, the like is the feature that enables you to interact with the coffee by expressing your admiration for it by clicking on Like.

The home page: Finally, it is the one that appears to you as the main interface when you log in, showing posts that have been re-stapled or have been published.

Save ideas on Pinterest:

  • Find lifestyle inspiration and explore trending and recommended articles
  • Collaborate with friends on the next group trip, party, or DIY project
  • See ideas and photos you like around the world and take a photo with this app Lens to learn how to buy and capture them

The use of Pinterest in the field of education

this app contains a large number of useful interactive educational materials that are organized in a way that allows teachers and students to benefit greatly from them, as they can, for example, get inspiration from education experts who share their experiences through videos and pictures, in addition to that pinterest everything is an important way to display projects and achievements of students This allows her to interact with other students around the world.

Discover wedding tips, beauty inspiration, and design concepts for your big day. Explore thousands of recommended or trending photos, get travel inspiration or read new recipes and creative food ideas for your next dinner party. With fitness tips, interesting DIY projects to try, and tons of great fashion, style, and beauty tips, this app keeps all your lifestyle inspiration in one place.

The difference between Instagram and Pinterest

  • Instagram allows its users to take photos or videos, then process them and upload them to their personal page, and get interaction and comments from their friends and followers on their life events. On Pinterest, the user will tend to follow other people’s posts and comment on them, and by searching, he will be able to access distinctive and attractive recipes and products.
  • In pinterest images, when downloading certain content from the Internet, a pin should be installed. This pin will take you to a website outside of Pinterest where you will find the location of this content. On Instagram, the link is the same as in the bio.
  • Pinterest search enables you to explain and list what you want to explain about your paintings that you put on your wall, which increases interaction with people, while Instagram is more interested in the real experiences of its users.

You can never predict what sparks a great design idea or when your next DIY project might inspire you.

Get inspiration from anywhere on the internet. Save your thoughts, organize them by topic, and share them with others – all from one place!

Get ideas for the topics that matter most to you:

  • Home Design, Architecture and DIY
  • creative wedding tips
  • Travel, fitness and beauty
  • Fashion and style inspiration
  • Food, new recipes and cooking

To start saving and sharing posts, download now.

What's new

Every week we polish up the Pinterest app to make it faster and better than ever. Tell us if you like this newest version at http://help.pinterest.com/contact

Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pinterest

يتباين بحسب الجهاز

Pinterest هو عبارة عن شبكة اجتماعية تحتوي الملايين من المستخدمين، حيث يمكنك دائما العثور على صور فوتوغرافية وصور تستحق المشاهدة. وبفضل هذا التطبيق، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك في أي مكان، في أي وقت، طالما لديك اتصال بالإنترنت.
تحميل APK
4.6/5 الأصوات: 7,524,713
مطور
Pinterest
الإصدار
يتباين بحسب الجهاز
اخر تحديث
9 فبراير 2021
المتطلبات
يتباين بحسب الجهاز
بحجم
يتباين بحسب الجهاز

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

تطبيق Pinterest

“هل تبحث عن أفكار إبداعية؟ سواءً أكنت تخطط لمغامرتك الكبيرة التالية للسفر أو البحث عن مفاهيم تصميم المنزل أو تلميحات للموضة واللياقة البدنية أو تبحث عن وصفات جديدة، استكشف إلهام أسلوب الحياة على Pinterest. الأفكار العظيمة تبدأ من هنا!

استكشف مليارات الإمكانيات لكل جزء من حياتك، من الوصفات الجديدة إلى أفكار تصميم المنزل الإبداعية. قم بإنشاء مساحة تخزين منزلية إضافية، أو ابحث عن وصفتك المفضلة الجديدة، أو احصل على إلهام الوشم على Pinterest.

ما هو بينترست Pinterest

يمكن تشبيه بينترست بلوحة إعلاناتٍ ولكن مع ميزاتٍ وخصائصٍ أكثر، إذ يمكنك رفع صورٍ وفيديوهاتٍ عليه ويمكن للآخرين إبداء الإعجاب والتعليق عليها، ومن أشهر استخدامات البينترست وصفات الأطعمة والمشروبات حيث يمكنك مشاركة وصفات الطعام خاصتك أو الوصفات الشهيرة، ويمكن لمن يتابعك النقر على الصورة ليفتح له طريقة إعداد هذه الوصفة مثلًا.

طريقة أستخدام بنترست و شرح جميع مصطلحاته :

بالتأكيد أن البعض من الممكن أن يرى بنترست به بعض الصعوبة إذا ما تم وضعه في مقارنة مع انستجرام الذي يراه البعض أكثر سهولة و رواجا من بنترست ، و لكن لكون بنترست له طبيعته الخاصة كموقع ، فإن مصطلحاته أيضا لها نفس الخاصية ، لكننا سنحاول تبسيط شرحها لك و توضيح كل معنى خاص بكل مصطلح فيما يلي :

طريقة أستخدام بنترست

الدبوس بن أو pin : و هي عبارة عن الصورة التي تقم بتدبيسها على صفحتك ، أو بمعنى أوضح الصورة التي تقم بمشاركتها على حسابك و بين الآخرين.

إعادة تدبيس re-pin : و هو كما اوضحنا يعني أن تقوم بإعادة مشاركة صورتك أو أي صورة أخرى نالت إعجابك .

اللوحة board : البورد أو الحائط اللوحي هو صفحة تضم كل الصور و مشاركات الريبن التي تدخل جميعها تحت تصنيف واحد تقوم أنت بتحديده قبل نشره أو تدبيسه ، و تقوم بنشرها من خلال عرضها على اللوحة أو البورد.

المتابعة following : و كنا هو واضح من معناها فهي تقوم بنفس المهمة الموجودة على جميع التواصل الاجتماعي فيس بوك و تويتر و انستجرام ، و تلك الخاصية التي تقرر من خلالها من من أصخاب اللوحات و الخسابات تفضل أن تتابع أنشطته و مشاركاته.

الإعجاب like : كما هو واضح أيضا و مثلما يوجد في نفس المواقع المذكورة ، فالإعجاب هو الخاصية التي تمكنك من التفاعل مع البن عن طريق إبداء إعجابك به بالضغط على لايك.

الصفحة الرئيسية : و أخيرا هي التي تظهر لك كواجهة رئيسية عند دخولك ، يظهر من خلالها المشاركات التي تمت إعادة تدبيسها او التم تم نشرها.

حفظ الأفكار على Pinterest:

★ البحث عن إلهام أسلوب الحياة واستكشاف مقالات الموضوعات الأكثر تداولاً والموصى بها

★ التعاون مع الأصدقاء بشأن الرحلة الجماعية القادمة أو الحفل أو مشروع اصنعه بنفسك

★ الاطلاع على الأفكار والصور التي تعجبك حول العالم والتقاط صورة باستخدام Pinterest Lens لمعرفة كيفية شرائها والتقاطها

استخدام بينترست Pinterest في مجال التعليم

يحتوى البينترست على عددٍ كبيرٍ من المواد التعليمية التفاعلية المفيدة والمنظمة بشكلٍ يتيح للأساتذة والطلاب الاستفادة منها بشكلٍ كبيرٍ، حيث يمكنهم على سبيل المثال استلهام الأفكار من الخبراء بالتعليم الذين يشاركون تجاربهم عبر فيديوهاتٍ وصور، بالإضافة إلى أن البينترست يعتبر وسيلةً هامةً في عرض مشاريع وإنجازات الطلاب مما يتيح التفاعل معها مع طلابٍ آخرين حول العالم.

اكتشف نصائح الزفاف وإلهام الجمال ومفاهيم التصميم ليومك المشهود. استكشف آلاف من الصور الموصى بها أو الشائعة، أو احصل على إلهام للسفر أو اقرأ وصفات جديدة وأفكار طعام إبداعية لحفل العشاء التالي. من خلال نصائح اللياقة البدنية ومشاريع اصنعه بنفسك المثيرة للتجربة والعديد من نصائح الموضة والأناقة والجمال الرائعة، يحتفظ Pinterest بجميع أفكارك الملهمة لأسلوب حياتك في مكان واحد.

الفرق بين انستقرام وبينترست

  • انستقرام يسمح لمستخدميه بالتقاط الصور أو الفيديو ثم معالجتها وتحميلها على صفحتهم الشخصية والحصول على تفاعلٍ وتعليقاتٍ من قبل أصدقائهم ومتابعيهم على أحداث حياتهم، أما في البينترست سيميل المستخدم لمتابعة منشورات الآخرين والتعليق عليها وعن طريق البحث سيستطيع الوصول إلى وصفاتٍ ومنتجاتٍ مميزةٍ وجذابةٍ.
  • في البينترست عند تحميل محتوى معينٍ من شبكة الإنترنت ينبغي تثبيت (دبوس)، من شأن هذا الدبوس أن ينقلك إلى موقعٍ إلكترونيٍّ خارج البينترست حيث تجد مكان هذا المحتوى، أما في الإنستغرام الرابط هو نفسه الموجود في السيرة الذاتية.
  • يمكنك البينترست من شرح وسرد ما تريد شرحه عن لوحاتك التي وضعتها على حائطك مما يزيد التفاعل مع الناس، أما الإنستغرام فهو يهتم بشكلٍ أكبر بالتجارب الحقيقية لمستخدميه.

لا يمكنك أبدًا توقع ما الذي يثير فكرة تصميم رائعة أو متى قد يلهمك مشروع اصنعه بنفسك التالي.

احصل على الإلهام من أي مكان على الإنترنت. واحفظ أفكارك ونظمها حسب الموضوع وشاركها مع الآخرين – كل ذلك من مكان واحد!

الحصول على أفكار للموضوعات الأكثر أهمية لك:
– تصميم المنزل والهندسة المعمارية واصنعه بنفسك
– نصائح زفاف إبداعية
– السفر واللياقة والجمال
– إلهام الموضة والأناقة
– الطعام والوصفات الجديدة والطبخ

لبدء حفظ المنشورات ومشاركتها، قم بالتنزيل الآن.”

مالجديد

نقوم بتحديث تطبيق Pinterest أسبوعيًا لجعله أسرع وأفضل من أي وقت مضى. أخبرنا إذا أعجبك هذا الإصدار الأحدث على http://help.pinterest.com/contact

الصور

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *