Need For Speed

7.3.0
Rule the street racing Underground as you race in the first Need for Speed made just for mobile! Conquer the asphalt of Blackridge city, engage your nitro, and tune your cars — from the game developer that brought you Real Racing 3!
Download APK
4.2/5 Votes: 5,080,769
Developer
ELECTRONIC ARTS
Released on
Sep 16, 2015
Updated
Nov 30, 2023
Size
123.73 MB
Version
7.3.0
Requirements
4.4
Downloads
100,000,000+
Get it on
Google Play
Report this app

Description

Download Need For Speed ​​game

Need for Speed

Welcome, visitors, download the APK from the Google Play Store. One of the most famous car racing games in the world is the game Need for Speed and it is not a single game, but rather a game. It is a series of car racing games, published by Electronic Arts, and developed by a group of studios, the most important of which are EA Black Box, Criterion Games, and Ghost Games.

Need for Speed ​​Rivals is one of the most famous and successful game series in the world, and it is considered one of the most successful games because it has sold about 150 million copies of its games. Although the game is one of the most famous games, in the 2017 release, the game was called the worst game in the history of the Need for Speed ​​series since 1994, due to the update that came out that year, but the company released a new update, which changed the users’ perception of this game very significantly.

The game, in its new version, is compatible with smartphones running the Android operating system. This year’s game is distinguished by being three-dimensional, with many wonderful features. The game works to embody the idea of racingATCars In the streets and cities, through which many cars are shared.

Need for Speed

There are many cars, including modified cars that are characterized by very powerful engines, all of which helps in enjoying this new version, one of the most popular games that will make you live the experience of street racing and other things. The game has received a lot of downloads since it was released, as it has very great popularity around the world and has millions of fans.

About the game Need For Speed

Games Need for Speed is a 3D car game, where you will compete on a specific track that you choose from a number of tracks or racetracks contained in the game. What distinguishes this game is the presence of a police chase while you violate the law in the race, as well as a chase from… Gangster, players can drive some of the most powerful real cars in the world, like the Subaru BRZ, BMW M4, McLaren 650, and even a Porsche 911. As is traditional with this franchise, you’ll find dozens of different options when it comes to tuning and customizing each of the cars in the game. .

Need for Speed No Limits‏

The game has a very distinct and realistic story that touches reality, and it is considered the most successful part of all parts of the game, as the game in each of its distinct versions works to embody a specific, new story that differs from the previous versions.

Before you start the game, you will watch a video containing the content of today’s game, to make you feel fascinated, excited, and entertained at the same time. The game’s developers always make updates to it every year so as not to make players feel bored with it, and it changes and adds many things, such as adding many different racing tracks in all stages, with the addition of different types of modern cars that the company has supported in the ranks of the game, so it has become a game. Porsche, Lamborghini and Nissan cars, which can be obtained by entering race tracks with the condition of winning them.

Features and overview of the game Need For Speed

  1. The game has a nitro feature, which gives you additional momentum for your car during the race for a period of time, as it will enable you to catch up with your competitors if they overtake you.
  2. The game’s graphics and appearance give you a sense of realism, as well as the sounds and the possibility of practicing the hobby of drifting, and choosing between luxury and classic cars.
  3. The game gives you wonderful sounds of very powerful engines, as well as the sounds of wind, rain, and other sounds that resemble reality, as care was taken to record all the game sounds in studios dedicated to simulating reality.
  4. The game provides many modified and modern cars that make you feel excited and challenged through the modern and advanced versions that the designing company issues.
  5. The game enables you to go to the workshop and repair your car and modify it as you like in a way that makes you feel fun during the challenge.
  6. The game has achieved great success worldwide and has millions of fans. It is also a complete series and all parts of the game have achieved great success.
  7. The company has sold more than 150 million copies of Need for Speed. This number shows you how popular the game is, in addition to the fact that it has a very large collection of cars, and this is what gives enthusiasm to players.
  8. The more expensive or sporty the car, the better its handling is than ordinary cars, and this is like the truth and is very realistic.
  9. The game does not require an Internet connection, as it previously required an Internet connection, but in the latest version of the game, entering the game and performing tasks in it without the Internet.
  10. There are many distinctive cars in the game, such as Porsches, Lamborghinis, and Nissans, which can be obtained by entering racetracks on the condition of winning them. The game is completely free and does not require car purchases or opening new roads.

Additional information about Need For Speed

  • Updated: September 1, 2020
  • License: Free
  • Size: 59M
  • Category: Racing/Simulation
  • Installations: +100,000,000
  • Language: Arabic (44 more)
  • Current version: 4.7.31
  • Requires: Android 4.1 and later
  • Content Rating: Everyone aged 10 years and above

Download Need for Speed ​​Mobile game

You can download Need for Speed ​​on Android and iOS devices by following these steps:

Download the game Need for Speed ​​2005 for Android

  1. Open the Google Play Store on your smart device.
  2. Use the store’s search feature and search for “Need for Speed” Or type the name of the specific version you want to download.
  3. You will be shown a list of available versions of Need for Speed. Select the version you wish to download.
  4. Click the “Install” button To start the download and installation process.
  5. After the installation is complete, you can open the game and start playing.

Download the game Need for Speed ​​2005 for iPhone

  1. Open the App Store on your iPhone or iPad.
  2. Use the store’s search feature and search for “Need for Speed” Or type the name of the specific version you want to download.
  3. You will be shown a list of available versions of Need for Speed. Select the version you wish to download.
  4. Click the “Download” button To start the download and installation process.
  5. After installation is complete, the game icon will appear on the device screen, and then you can open the game and start playing.

Make sure you have a good internet connection during the downloading and installation process of the game. Some versions of Need for Speed ​​may be paid, and you’ll have to purchase them through the store at their regular prices. You must also ensure that you have sufficient space on your device and the recommended system requirements before downloading the game.

Download Need for Speed ​​2005 game for computer

Downloading Need for Speed: Most Wanted 2005 for PC from unofficial sources is legal and may violate intellectual property rights. Therefore, I cannot provide direct links to download the game.

However, you can search for the game on trusted digital stores like Steam, Origin, or GOG.com. The old version of Need for Speed: Most Wanted may be available on these platforms, and you can buy and download it legally.

What's new

Get ready to jingle all the way! in this update:

- Solve the case of the vanishing cars in Winter Pursuit to claim the Koenigsegg Jesko Absolut and a special wrap!
- Showcase your skills as a cop and win the Cadillac CT5-V Blackwing!
- Win 1990 Mercedes-Benz 190E 2.5-16 Evolution II in Crew Trials.
- Race your Koenigsegg cars in King's Cavalry, the brand-new Car Series.
- Enjoy two new Flashback Events: Shadowfall & Winter Shadow!

We hope you enjoy the new update!

Images

Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

قامت Google باضافة ميزة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتمنحك أفضل تجربة ممكنة على موقعنا. بالمتابعة في استخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
قبول

لعبة Need For Speed

5.8.1

لعبة games need for speed هي لعبة سيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد 3D , حيث سيتم التنافس ضمن مضمار معين تختاره من عدد من المضامير أو حلبات السباق التي تحتويها اللعبة، كما أن ما يميز هذه اللعبة هو وجود مطاردة من الشرطة أثناء مخالفتك للقانون في السباق
تحميل APK
4.3/5 الأصوات: 4,746,777
مطور
ELECTRONIC ARTS
تطوير
3 فبراير 2022
بحجم
91M
الإصدار
5.8.1
المتطلبات
4.4 والأحدث
احصل عليه
Google Play

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

تحميل لعبة Need For Speed للاندرويد والايفون

Need for Speed

تنزيل لعبة Need For Speed

اهلا بكم زوار تحميل APK من متجر Google Play أحد وأشهر العاب سباق السيارات في العالم هي لعبة Need for Speed وهي ليست لعبة واحدة بلأصح إنما هي سلسلة ألعاب من نوع سباق السيارات ، تنشرها شركة إلكترونيك آرتس، و تقوم بتطويرها مجموعة من الاستيودوهات أهمها إي آيه بلاك بوكس كريتريون جيمز و جوست جيمز.

وتعد need for speed rivals أحد أشهر وأنجح سلاسل الألعاب في العالم، وتعتبر من أنجح ألالعاب لأنها باعت حوالي 150 مليون نسخة من ألعابها. رغم ان اللعبة من أشهر الألعاب إلا انه في إصدارعام 2017 لقبت اللعبة بأسوأ لعبة في تاريخ سلسلة Need for Speed منذ عام 1994 , وذلك بسبب التحديث الذي نزل في ذلك العام ولكن الشركة قامت بإنزال تحديث جديد مما غير من نظرة المستخدمين لهذه اللعبة بشكل كبير جدا.

اللعبة بإصدارها الجديد تتناسب مع الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام تشغيل أندرويد ، فتتميز اللعبة لهذا العام بكونها ثلاثية الأبعاد، مع العديد من المميزات الرائعة , اللعبة تعمل على تجسيد فكره سباقات السيارات فى الشوارع والمدن والتى يشارك من خلالها سيارات كثيره.

Need for Speed

يوجد العديد من السيارات منها المعدله التى تتميز بالمحركات القويه جدا، كل ذلك يساعد فى الإستمتاع ببهذا الإصدار الجديد من ضمن أكثر الألعاب التى من شانها ان تجعلك تعيش تجربه السباقات فى الشوارع وغيرها من الامور الأخرى. اللعبة حصلت على الكثير من التحميلات منذ أن تم إصدارها , حيث ان لديها شعبية كبيرة جداً على مستوى العالم ولديها الملايين من المحبين.

نبذه عن لعبة Need For Speed

لعبة games need for speed هي لعبة سيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد 3D , حيث سيتم التنافس ضمن مضمار معين تختاره من عدد من المضامير أو حلبات السباق التي تحتويها اللعبة، كما أن ما يميز هذه اللعبة هو وجود مطاردة من الشرطة أثناء مخالفتك للقانون في السباق، وكذلك ملاحقة من العصابات ، يمكن للاعبين قيادة بعض السيارات الحقيقية الاقوى في العالم، مثل Subaru BRZ و BMW M4 وMcLaren 650، وحتى Porsche 911. وكما هو الحال تقليديا مع هذا الامتياز التجاري، سوف تعثر على العشرات من الخيارات المختلفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بضبط وتخصيص كل السيارات في اللعبة.

Need for Speed No Limits‏

تتمتع اللعبة بقصة واقعية مميزة بشكل كبير وتمس الواقع وهو يعتبر الجرء الأكثر نجاحاً ضمن كل أجزاء اللعبة ، حيث ان اللعبة في كل إصدار من إصداراتها المتميزه تعمل على تجسيد قصة معينة جديدة تختلف عن سابقتها من الإصدارات الأخرى.

قبل أن تقوم بالبدء فى اللعبة، سوف تشاهد فيديو يضم محتوى لعبة اليوم، ليشعرك بالإنبهار والتشويق والمتعه فى نفس الوقت. اللعبة دائما مايقوم مطوروها بعمل تحديثات لها في كل عام حتى لاتجعل اللاعبين يشعرون بلملل منها , وتقوم بتغيير وإضافة أشياء كثيرة مثل إضافة العديد من حلبات السباق المختلفة في كل المراحل، مع إضافة أنواع مختلفة من السيارات الحديثة التي قامت الشركة بدعمها في صفوف اللعبة , فأصبح باللعبة سيارات بورش ولامبورجيني ونيسان، والتي يمكن الحصول عليها من خلال الدخول في حلبات السباق بشرط الفوز بها.

مميزات نبذه عن لعبة Need For Speed

  1. اللعبة تتوفر على خاصية النايترو، والتي تعمل على منحك قوة دفع إضافية لسيارتك أثناء السباق مدة من الوقت ، حيث ستمكنك من اللحاق بمنافسيك إذا كانوا قد تجاوزوك.
  2. رسوميات اللعبة وشكلها يعطيك احساسا بالواقعية، وكذلك الأصوات وإمكانية ممارستك لهواية التفحيط، والاختيار بين السيارات الفخمة والكلاسيكية.
  3. اللعبة تعطيك أصوات رائعه للمحركات القويه جدا، وأيضا أصوات الرياح والمطر وغيرها من الأصوات التى تشبه الواقع حيث تم الحرص على تسجيل كل أصوات اللعبة فى أستوديوهات مخصصة لتحاكى الواقع.
  4. اللعبة قامت بتوفير الكثير من السيارات المعدله والحديثه التى تجعلك تشعر بالإثاره والتحدى من خال الإصدارات الحديثه والمتطوره التى تقوم الشركه المصممه بإصدارها.
  5. اللعبة تمكنك من الذهاب الى الورشه وتقوم بإصلاح السياره الخاصه بك وتعديلها كما تحب على الوجه الذى يجعلك تشعر بالمتعه اثناء التحدى.
  6. اللعبة حققت نجاح كبير على مستوى العالم ولديها الملايين من المحبين كما أنها عبارة عن سلسلة كاملة وجميع الأجزاء الخاصة باللعبة حققت نجاح كبير جداً.
  7. باعت الشركة أكثر من 150 مليون نسخة في نيد فور سبيد هذا العدد يبين لكم مدى شهرة اللعبة بالاضافة الى انها تمتلك مجموعة سيارات كثيرة للغاية وهذا ما يعطي الحماس للاعبين.
  8. كلما كانت السيارة غالية الثمن او رياضية كلما كان التحكم بها احسن بكثير من السيارات العادية وهذا الامر مثل الحقيقة وهو واقعي بشكل كبير.
  9. اللعبة لا تتطلب الإتصال بلإنترنت حيث انه في السابق كانت تتطلب الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت لكن في الإصدار الاخير من اللعبة فإن الدخول إلى اللعبة وممارسة المهام فيها بدون نت.
  10. يوجد في اللعبة العديد من السيارات المميزة مثل سيارات البورش ولامبورجيني ونيسان، والتي يمكن الحصول عليها من خلال الدخول في حلبات السباق بشرط الفوز بها، حيث تمتاز اللعبة بأنها مجانية بالكامل ولا تحتاج إلى عمليات الشراء للسيارات أو فتح الطرق الجديدة.

معلومات إضافية حول لعبة Need For Speed

  • تم التحديث : 1 سبتمبر 2020
  • ترخيص : مجانًا
  • الحجم : 59M
  • الفئة : السباق/المحاكاة
  • عمليات التثبيت : +100,000,000
  • اللغة : العربية (44 المزيد )
  • الإصدار الحالي : 4.7.31
  • يتطلب : 4.1 اندرويد  والأحدث
  • تقييم المحتوى : كل من يبلغ 10 أعوام فما فوق

الصور

فيديو

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.